Belangrijke adressen

Jurytoren"Klokhuis"
Baancommissie 023-5491245

Baancommissie Haarlem

Voorzitter

Jacques 't Hoen
Tel.: 0252-268038
Mob.: 06-22219028
E-mail: voorzitter@bchaarlem.nl

Vice-voorzitter

Michiel Kersten
Tel.: 023-528577
Mob.: 06-19957228
E-mail: vicevoorzitter@bchaarlem.nl

Secretaris

Harry Steman
Postbus 310, 1970 AH IJmuiden
Mob.: 06-31962581
E-mail: secretaris@bchaarlem.nl

Budgetbeheer

Paul van Brugge
Tel.: 06-38662328
E-mail: budgetbeheer@bchaarlem.nl
Rekening: NL29 RABO 0140 5852 22
t.n.v.: Gewest NH/U Baancommissie Haarlem

Baancontactpersoon GTC-L

Herman Nota
Mob.: 06-51535046
E-mail: baancontactgtcl@bchaarlem.nl

Wedstrijdsecretariaat

Guus Hateboer
E-mail: wedstrijdsecretariaat@bchaarlem.nl

Wedstrijdkalender (beheer)

Mary Bakker
E-mail: mb.schaats@gmail.com

Commissie Marathon

Tjierd Kooij
Tel.: 0297-323638
E-mail: marathon@bchaarlem.nl

Jury Langebaan

Karin Jansen-Frings
Mob.: 06-49788043
E-mail: jury@bchaarlem.nl

Shorttrack Haarlem

Vacature
E-mail: info@shorttrackhaarlem.nl

Commissie Jeugdschaatsen

René Grigoleit
Mob.: 06-14445323
E-mail: jeugdschaatsen@bchaarlem.nl

Coördinatie Opleidingen en Cursussen KNSB

Leo Bakker
Mob.: 06-53420445
E-mail: opleidingen@bchaarlem.nl

Coördinatie Abonnementen en licenties

Henk Loerakker
Tel.: 023-5271467
E-mail: abonnementen@bchaarlem.nl

Systeembeheer

Wouter ten Wolde
Mob.: 06-27557471
E-mail: info@bchaarlem.nl

Systeembeheer

Michel van Bergen
Mob.: 06-25091168
E-mail: info@bchaarlem.nl

Poortcontrole

Ed Hulsing
E-mail: poortcontrole@bchaarlem.nl

Team IJskonijn

Sjoerd Adema
E-mail: sjoerd@ijskonijncup.nl

KvK-nummer: 40532327 - Telefoon jurytoren 023-5491245